What Should I Do If The App Shows "Authentication Locked"?

Usually, the App will show the "Authentication Locked" message if the user failed to pass the phone authentication (Pass Code/Fingerprint/Facial Recognition) or if the authentication data is corrupted. To resolve this issue, please go to the Settings tab of the App, click Transaction Authentication under Account and disable the feature. Once that is done, close the App completely. Then, re-open the App, go to the Settings tab again, enable the Transaction Authentication feature and try conducting the same transactions again. 

However, if the problem persists, you might need to reset the Pass Code/Fingerprint/Facial Recognition setup on your phone, and give it another try once you have reset the security setup.