​What should I do if the app shows "Authentication Locked"?

Usually, the App will show the "Authentication Locked" message if the user failed to pass the phone authentication (Passcode/Fingerprint/Facial Recognition) or if the authentication data is corrupted. To resolve this issue, please follow the guide below:

  1. Go to the "Settings" page of the App
  2. Select and disable"Transaction Authentication" under Account
  3. Close the App completely, then re-open the App
  4. Enable the "Transaction Authentication" in Setting
  5. Try the operation again

However, if the problem persists, you might need to reset the Passcode/Fingerprint/Facial Recognition setting on your phone and try again once the reset is completed.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us